The Best of: Enhanced Music Ltd.

19 Jan

There are a lot of record labels in the trance business, but only a few of them really catch my eye. One of them is the Anjunabeats imprint from the boys of Above & Beyond. Many dedication mixes have found their way to the world wide web in recent months. The other one is the rather underrated Silent Shore label from DJ and producer ReOrder. If you’re looking for quality uplifting, and only uplifting: Silent Shore Records (including its sublabels Silent Shore White and Silent Shore Deep) is the place to be.
But if you’re into more than just uplifting, you should pay a visit to the sounds of Enhanced Music Ltd. The label founded by Will Holland in early 2005 features many different elements of trance, all quality, and it doesn’t stop. The complete range of labels from Enhanced Music feature Enhanced Recordings, Enhanced Progressive, Enhanced Limited, Digital Society Recordings, Colorize, Always Alive Recordings, Supercomps and Air Up There Recordings. I love these labels very much , every single one of them. So I decided to make 2 dedication mixes of the two biggest ones: Recordings and Progressive. Featuring 15 tracks widely selected per label and mixed together. Featuring tracks from the ‘early days’ in 2005/2006 as well as brand new stuff from late 2011. Last year was a memorable year for Enhanced Recordings because it welcomed its 100th release. And I think that Enhanced Progressive will follow this year (it’s now up to its 77th release). So enjoy these two mixes and expect more in the near future, because the discography is big enough to mix some more tracks together.

01 | HOKKAIDO FT. ANGE Here To Stay [Progressive Mix]
02 | ARTY Love Inside Out [Original Mix]
03 | TEMPLE ONE PRESENTS TU CASA Escape [Original Mix]
04 | PAUL TARRANT Sunset Serenade [Gery Rydell Remix]
05 | CARL B Just A Thought [Allende Remix]
06 | ABDUL BAYYARI FT. JOSH MONEY 400 Years Till Dawn [Eelke Kleijn Remix]
07 | AUDIEN People Do Not Change [Audien & Shawn Mitiska Revamp]
08 | MATT BUKOVSKI FT. TIFF LACEY Swept Away [Alexander Popov Remix]
09 | D-MAD She Gave Happiness [Arty Remode]
10 | SAND & SENSE Cold Night [The Flyers & Mike Sonar’s Original Mix]
11 | MICHAEL ANGELO FT. JENRY R. Disconnected [Myon & Shane 54 Vocal Mix]
12 | JUVENTA Summernight Symphony [Original Mix]
13 | MIND’S EYE FT. EMPHASED REALITY Shimmer [Ljungqvist Remix]
14 | AUDIEN Eleven Eleven [Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix]
15 | SOLARITY Laika [Ashley Wallbridge Remix]

01 | TRITONAL Utopia (Take Me Away) [Arty Remix]
02 | DANIEL KANDI & PHILLIP ALPHA If It Ain’t Broke [Willem de Roo Remix]
03 | EIDE & ANDRÉZ Forget Me [Estiva Remix]
04 | ESTIVA PRESENTS SUNOVER Everlasting Memories [Original Mix]
05 | SPIRAL STORY Spiral Story [Menno de Jong Remix]
06 | JAN JOHNSTON MEETS JUSSI SORO Merge [Sequentia Remix]
07 | TEMPLE ONE World Beyond [Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha Remix]
08 | TRITONAL Photographique [Original Mix]
10 | WILL HOLLAND FT. JEZA Start Again [Juventa Remix]
11 | HODEL & HORNBLAD Hydrogen [Michael Angelo Remix]
12 | ESTIVA & TEMPLE ONE November Lovely [Temple One Mix]
13 | FERRY TAYLE & STATIC BLUE Trapeze [Daniel Kandi’s Emotional Remix]
14 | WILL HOLLAND FT. LINE FROYSET Things That Happen [Mystery Islands Remix]
15 | SINDRE EIDE Two Against The World [Jorn van Deynhoven Remix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on January 19, 2012 in Other Mixes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: