Le Reaux presents: Reloop Sessions 21

12 Feb

Again time for another Reloop Sessions. After the celebratory Number 20 (which can still be found on this blog) it’s time for another single CD Reloop Sessions. But nothing has changed to the recipe since the last anniversary. Still 15 incredible bangers in one continuous live mix. This mix kicks off with Solarity’s last release of 2011 and in fact the last Anjunadeep release of 2011. “Tiny Black Circles” coveres all the tech- and progressive bases and forms a good start to a great mix. Followed by Jaytech’s remix of Above & Beyond’s rather ‘unconventional’ “Formula Rossa” and Topher Jones’ remix of Arty’s over-hyped “Around The World”. And that even I can make mistakes while choosing tracks is proved by track number #4. Not the best track I’ve ever selected. Further down the road we find another great track by Anhken (together with Les) and the once ‘balearic’ called “Universal Language” by Mike Foyle & ReFeel, remixed by Ben Gold. Never disappointing. Classic time is fulfilled by the first ever release on Aropa Records called “Man On The Run”. And last but not least there is the unmistakable “Lift” by American superstar Sean Tyas. And in between even more magic. Check it out!

01 | SOLARITY Tiny Black Circles [Original Mix]
02 | ABOVE & BEYOND Formula Rossa [Jaytech Remix]
03 | ARTY Around The World [Topher Jones Remix]
04 | NASH & PEPPER FT. ROGUE RAVEN Am I Wrong? [Mike Foyle Club Mix]
05 | FERRY TAYLE & STATIC BLUE Trapeze [Arty Remix]
06 | TRITONAL FT. CRISTINA SOTO Lifted [Mat Zo Remix]
07 | MARIO HAMMER FT. ASHENI Life After The Earthquake [Dennis Sheperd Remix]
08 | ANHKEN & LES You Take Forever To Say Nothing [Inca Remix]
09 | MIKE FOYLE & REFEEL Universal Language [Ben Gold Remix]
10 | DASH BERLIN WITH CERF, MITISKA & JAREN Man On The Run [Original Vocal Mix]
11 | TYPE 41 FT. TIFF LACEY Never Forget You [Kaimo K Remix]
12 | SUPER8 & TAB Irufushi [Adam Nickey Remix]
14 | NEPTUNE PROJECT VS. LUKE BOND Atlantis [Temple One Remix]
15 | SEAN TYAS Lift [Sean Tyas Live Rework]

Leave a comment

Posted by on February 12, 2012 in Reloop Sessions


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: