Le Reaux presents: Reloop Sessions 26

27 Jul

Already the 26th ‘official’ Reloop Sessions. Recorded a while back, no chance to upload it earlier, but here it is. Featuring a nice blend between uplifting and progressive influenced tracks. Examples are the quite brilliant ‘Piercing The Fog’ by The Blizzard, Juventa & Willem de Roo’s re-creation of Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi’s nominee for Tune Of The Year ‘Azzura’ and Rave Channel’s ‘Illusion’. All in all a lot to like. Enjoy!

01 | ANDREW BAYER From The Earth [Club Mix]
02 | THE BLIZZARD Piercing The Fog [Original Mix]
03 | SOLARITY Primordial [Original Mix]
04 | ABOVE & BEYOND FT. RICHARD BEDFORD On My Way To Heaven [Lenno Remix]
05 | CRESSIDA 6AM [Kyau & Albert Remix]
06 | BOOM JINX & DANIEL KANDI Azzura [Juventa vs. Willem de Roo Remix]
07 | W&W Invasion (ASOT550 Anthem) [Club Mix]
08 | RAVE CHANNEL Illusion [Original Mix]
09 | ICO And She Made It All Of Light [Nerutto Remix]
10 | SEAN TYAS Banshee [Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix]
11 | D-MAD & EXIMINDS Will Be Friends [Andrew Rayel Remix]
12 | SUPER8 Cre8 [Mike Saint-Jules Remix]
13 | LIGHT ON Waterfall [Type 41’s Life Remix]
14 | TRITONAL FT. CRISTINA SOTO Hands To Hold Me [Temple One Remix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on July 27, 2012 in Reloop Sessions


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: