Monthly Archives: September 2012

Le Reaux presents: Reloop Sessions 27

Again time for a Reloop Sessions. Not that’s in been a while but good music is never bad. Again a mix containing 15 incredible productions from the nation that is trance music. Kicking off with a re-discovered beauty from OceanLab, remixed by illustrious Finnish producer Michael Cassette, creating a progressive stunner like nothing else. Then followed by the never missing sounds of Dinka, Dutch rising star Radion6 with ‘Lost in Space’ and another remix by LTN, who is on a run as of late. Further down we find a kick-ass remix by Omnia of Ashley Wallbridge’s production ‘Bang The Drum’ with supporting vocals by Audrey Gallagher, two great remixes by Myon & Shane 54 both with totally different sounds. Closing down with Opt-in with another production that just can’t go wrong and a thumping final act by John O’Callaghan and Sneijder. Irish power full stop! Also; this time you can download the split version of the mix. I somehow deleted the continuous one. You can still enjoy the mix in full effect, but now with the tracks split. Enjoy!

01 | ABOVE & BEYOND PRESENTS OCEANLAB Come Home [Michael Cassette Remix]
02 | DINKA Aircraft [Original Mix]
03 | RADION6 Lost In Space [Original Mix]
04 | FREDDA L. FT. SANDRA PASSERO Charades [LTN Remix]
05 | JUVENTA Dionysia [Skytech Remix]
06 | THOMAS G Solar System [Mosahar Remix]
08 | ABOVE & BEYOND FT. RICHARD BEDFORD Every Little Beat [Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Mix]
09 | FABIO XB FT. YVES DE LACROIX Close To The Stars [Myon & Shane 54 Remix]
10 | ECO The Light In Your Eyes Went Out [Lemon & Einar K Remix]
11 | MIROSLAV VRLIK Still In Love [Myk Bee Remix]
12 | ADAM SZABO Serano [Original Mix]
13 | STONEFACE & TERMINAL Super Nature [Original Mix]
14 | OPT-IN Projections Behind [Original Mix]
15 | JOHN O’CALLAGHAN Smokescreen [Sneijder Remix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2012 in Reloop Sessions


Infinitive 2012: Chapter 9: Edinburgh

For the coming month, after ‘visiting’ several sunny destinations, I thought we’d pay a visit to Edinburgh, Scotland. To kick off the rainy season that is called autumn. All joking aside, Edinburgh is a magnificent city in the Scottish highlands with incredible heritage and stunning scenery. Edinburgh also houses the Scottish parliament and with that the Scottish capital. It’s not the largest city in the country however, that’s Glasgow. Normally Edinburgh is one of Europe’s financial centers but this month it is turned into Infinitive’s trance capital featuring 16 of the latest offerings from this part of the EDM scene. Kicking off with a stunning return from Chicane, teaming up with Ferry Corsten and remixed by progressive all-star Soundprank; ‘One Thousand Suns’ kicks off in style. Followed by Audien’s debut on the Anjunabeats imprint with ‘Eventide’, Maor Levi’s killing remix of Andrew Bayer’s thumping production ‘Monolith’ and Beat Service’s return to Enhanced Recordings. Further down the road we find tracks by the likes of Jaytech, Tommy Baynen’s return, another track by Dash Berlin and Richard Durand teaming up with South-African powerhouse Protoculture. Closing down with another stunner by Suncatcher (‘Welcome Home’) and Ehren Stowers’ production for Discover called ‘High Definition’. It’s clearly raining amazing tracks this month. Enjoy!

Chapter 9: Edinburgh

01 | CHICANE & FERRY CORSTEN One Thousand Suns [Soundprank Remix]
02 | AUDIEN Eventide [Original Mix]
03 | ANDREW BAYER Monolith [Maor Levi Remix]
04 | BEAT SERVICE Mars [Original Mix]
05 | FISHERMAN & HAWKINS Nightshift [Original Mix]
06 | SKYTECH What’s Wrong [Skytech Stadium Mix]
07 | JAYTECH FT. STEVE SMITH Stranger [Kyau & Albert Remix]
08 | TOMMY BAYNEN Dishplayer [Original Mix]
09 | DASH BERLIN FT. EMMA HEWITT Like Spinning Plates [Original Mix]
10 | OEN BAEREN & PILLOW Beyond Your Wildest Dreams [Original Mix]
11 | RICHARD DURAND FT. PROTOCULTURE Pleasure [Original Mix]
12 | MAX BRAIMAN & FARID Jumeirah [Original Mix]
13 | ABSTRACT VISION & ELITE ELECTRONIC Always Loved U [Original Mix]
14 | MANUEL ROCCA Inmenso [Original Mix]
15 | SUNCATCHER Welcome Home [Original Mix]
16 | EHREN STOWERS High Definition [Original Mix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2012 in Infinitive 2012