Infinitive 2012: Chapter 10: Copenhagen

01 Oct

It’s been quiet for a while, but of course I’m back this month with a new part in the Infinitive Chapters for 2012. Releases have been amazing thus far and it didn’t stop in the past few weeks. Again I had trouble to compile a single mix for this month. So I ended up, again, with a double-CD for this month. Thirty-two tracks in two continuous mixes covering the amazement of the past 5 weeks. The first mix kicks off with a new release by the Dutch/Italian trio Suspect 44, remixed by new talent Terry Da Libra. Then quickly followed by the number one in the world with his new track ‘I’ll Listen’, featuring Ana Criado. Further down the road we find Paul Webster (release from Universal Religion Chapter 6) and Markus Schulz. Also included is Super8 & Tab’s latest release ‘Fiesta’. Don’t worry, you’ll get used to it. The rest is up to you to discover. The second CD kicks off with my own Intro Edit of ‘The Great Divide’ by Velvetine (Myon & Shane 54 featuring Aruna), new stuff by Genix, Tomas Heredia, Sequentia (boosting the return of Jaco), Snatt & Vix (amazing remix by Suncatcher) and the highly anticipated return of The Thrillseekers. Discover all the amazing stuff yourself. Enjoy!

Chapter 10: Copenhagen


01 | SUSPECT 44 Thoughts Uncovered [Terry Da Libra Remix]
02 | ARMIN VAN BUUREN FT. ANA CRIADO I’ll Listen [Original Mix]
03 | SUSANA & SHOGUN Only You [Original Mix]
05 | MARKUS SCHULZ FT. SERI Love Rain Down [Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Mix]
06 | SUPER8 & TAB Fiesta [Original Mix]
07 | JAMES POULTON Evolve [Original Mix]
08 | FABIO XB & WACH VS. ROMAN SOKOLOVSKY Eternal [Fabio XB Rework]
09 | WILLEM DE ROO Datamoon [Original Mix]
10 | REORDER & MIROSLAV VRLIK Once Upon A Moment [ReOrder Deep Mix]
11 | SOLARSTONE & GIUSEPPE OTTAVIANI Falcons [Giuseppe Ottaviani On Air Mix]
12 | ALPHA DUO FT. JULIE HARRINGTON Still Far Away [A.R.D.I. Vocal Remix]
13 | FERRIN & MORRIS Iris [Original Mix]
14 | GARY PROUD Apollo’s Children [Original Mix]
15 | TIMMY RISE Oriental Flavour [Thomas G Remix]
16 | ELECTRIC TRAVELLER PRESENTS ELEMENTIA PROJECT Amsterdam Night Express [Running Man Remix]


01 | VELVETINE The Great Divide [Infinitive Intro]
02 | GENIX Destinations [Original Mix]
03 | TRITONAL FT. CRISTINA SOTO Still With Me [Stoneface & Terminal Remix]
04 | XB & LINNEA SCHOSSOW Be My All [Store N Forward Remix]
05 | TOMAS HEREDIA The Witch [Original Mix]
06 | SEQUENTIA & JACO Crossfire [Original Mix]
07 | DJ FEEL FT. AELYN Your Love [Bjorn Akesson]
08 | NITROUS OXIDE FT. JESS MORGAN Two Sides [Original Mix]
09 | AIMOON & ARS Lightyear [Boxer Remix]
10 | JORN VAN DEYNHOVEN Headliner [Original Mix]
11 | FULL TILT FT. KAT NOORBERGEN Letting Go [Jorn van Deynhoven Remix]
12 | SNATT & VIX FT. NEEV KENNEDY At The End Of The Day [Suncatcher Remix]
13 | FADY & MINA Kepler 22 [Original Mix]
14 | PAUL WEBSTER Nailed [James Dymond Remix]
15 | THE THRILLSEEKERS FT. STINE GROVE Everything [John O’Callaghan Remix]
16 | DREAMY Vermillion [Ikerya Project Remix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on October 1, 2012 in Infinitive 2012


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: