Monthly Archives: November 2012

Le Reaux presents: Reloop Sessions 29

I’m back with another part in the Reloop Sessions series. Again spun 15 tracks together a while ago and now it’s ready for sharing. I even almost forgot about this one. The recipe is the usual: 15 incredible bangers widly selected from my vast collection of trance music. This time with tracks like ‘Quadcore’, thumping prog by Johnny Yono with ‘Retaliate’, out on Always Alive Recordings and melodies by Genix with ‘Nytra’. Also featured is the Universal Religion Volume 6 anthem ‘Retrospection’ by Matt Bukovski, a very beautiful remix of the already stunning ‘I Can Hear You’ by Egyptian masterminds Aly & Fila, featuring vocals by Sue McLaren. Enjoy these 86,5 minute trip of amazing tunes!

01 | JAYTECH Pyramid [Dinka Mix]
02 | MAT ZO Frequency Flyer [Original Mix]
04 | JOHNNY YONO Retaliate [Original Mix]
05 | GENIX Nytra [Original Mix]
06 | BLUESTONE Runway [Original Mix]
07 | SOUL & SENSES Natural Symbiosis [Club Mix]
08 | ECO Desert Song [Original Mix]
10 | WILL HOLLAND FT. JEZA Every Heartbeat [Matt Bukovski Remix]
11 | MATT EVERSON Heist Manoeuvre [Original Mix]
12 | MATT BUKOVSKI Retrospection [Original Mix]
13 | ALY & FILA FT. SUE MCLAREN I Can Hear You [Den Rize & Mark Andrez Remix]
14 | PULSER In My World [Activa Remix]
15 | MATT BOWDIDGE The Path [Original Mix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on November 22, 2012 in Reloop Sessions


Infinitive 2012: Chapter 11: Zürich

For the eleventh part of the Infinitive European Tour of 2012 we travel to a safer and more relaxing environment: Switzerland. The Swiss are very good at coming up with a law for pretty much everything, and many of those laws are in full effect in Switzerland’s second largest city: Zürich. I intend to break all of those laws with this new chapter. The recipe is still the same; 16 unbelievable tracks released over the past few weeks in one continuous mix. Kicking off with Zack Roth, Juventa and a very summerish anthem by Solis & Sean Truby. Then quickly followed by Bluestone’s follow-up to ‘Namaste’ called ‘Capetown’, this with a very illusive vocal and stunning breakdown. Further down this Swiss path we find a brilliant remix of Carol Lee’s ‘Edge of a Broken Heart’, out now on Adrian & Raz Recordings. Also featured is the long awaited return of Surpresa (alias of Leon Bolier), here joining forces with Mike Foyle to create ‘Placebo’. The Surpresa sound back in full force. There will be one more Infinitive mix before the end of the year (meaning the Infinitive European Tour). Enjoy this one!

Chapter 11: Zürich

01 | ZACK ROTH The Longest Haul [Original Mix]
02 | JUVENTA The Kite [Original Mix]
03 | SOLIS & SEAN TRUBY FT. ANDY TAU Summer Heights [Original Mix]
04 | BLUESTONE Capetown [Original Mix]
05 | C-SYSTEMS & JO MICALI FT. HANNA FINSEN Love Is Strong [Estiva Remix]
06 | RUBEN DE RONDE & AELYN What About You [Mike Danis Dub Mix]
07 | CAROL LEE Edge of a Broken Heart [Mario Ayuda & Chris Callado Remix]
08 | BEN GOLD Where Life Takes Us [Original Mix]
09 | ARUNA Save The Day [Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Mix]
10 | MIKE FOYLE & SURPRESA Placebo [Original Mix]
11 | STONEFACE & TERMINAL Green Velvet [Club Mix]
12 | TRITONAL FT. JEZA I Can Breathe [Nitrous Oxide Remix]
13 | SIMON PATTERSON Always [Jordan Suckley Remix]
14 | OST & MEYER Argentum [Original Mix]
15 | MATT DAVEY Believe In Me [Original Mix]
16 | TONNY NESSE Hole In The Sky [Arctic Moon Remix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2012 in Infinitive 2012