Le Reaux presents: Reloop Sessions 30 [2CD]

17 Jan

Hello and welcome to 2013. To make sure we don’t make any mistakes while kicking off this new year, I decided to take one step ahead and present you with the first Reloop Sessions of 2013. The recipe is unchanged from 2012 and we keep on going like this for the rest of this year. Because why would you change a winning team? They always claim that you shouldn’t do that, so we don’t. Thirty unbelievable tracks in two continuous mixes for this celebratory 30th edition. And I’m not gonna stop. And keep an eye out on this blog for the new Infinitive 2013 series and also a new project, kicking off early February 2013: Electronic Essence. Like us!

Reloop Sessions 30 - Cover


01 | SOUNDPRANK The Time Machine [Timeless Intro Edit]
02 | SHAWN MITISKA FT. HANNAH RAY Salt [Original Vocal Mix]
03 | OCEANLAB VS. MIKE SHIVER If I Could Fly On The Surface [Daniel Kandi Mashup]
04 | JAYTECH Multiverse [Mimax Remix]
05 | JAN MARTIN Lost Tonight [Willem de Roo & Stunson Dub Mix]
06 | TENISHIA Shores of Eden [Original Mix]
07 | JJOO & KEVIN CHARM Dreaming In Slow Motion [Johnny Yono Remix]
08 | RIGHT FACE Pink Sand [Mike Danis Remix]
09 | PAUL PEARSON Eternally [Original Mix]
10 | DASH BERLIN FT. SOLID SESSIONS Janeiro [Signum Remix]
11 | BOOM JINX & OLIVER SMITH Sunrise [Volume Six Edit]
12 | TRITONAL FT. CRISTINA SOTO Still With Me [Suncatcher Remix]
13 | SUPER8 & TAB FT. JULIE THOMPSON My Enemy [Club Mix]
14 | ARMIN VAN BUUREN FT. ANA CRIADO I’ll Listen [John O’Callaghan Dark Mix]
15 | ALY & FILA FT. JWAYDAN We Control The Sunlight [Original Mix]


01 | JAYTECH & JAMES GRANT Moth [Martin Roth Remix]
02 | MATT DAREY FT. KATE LOUISE SMITH Still Waters [Colorless Remix]
03 | ANDREW BAYER Polylith [Original Mix]
04 | JAYTECH Delta [Original Mix]
05 | ESTIVA & CARDINAL FT. ARIELLE MAREN Wait Forever [Estiva Mix]
06 | ADAM SZABO Arcade [Willem de Roo Remix]
07 | ESTIVA FT. JOSIE Better Days [Norin & Rad Remix]
08 | REEVES Dreams [Jon O’Bir Remix]
09 | BRONING Solaris [Original Mix]
10 | TRITONAL & SIBICKY Suzu [Ben Gold Remix]
11 | CHAPTER XJ Believe [Matt Bukovski Remix]
12 | TEMPLE ONE Walk The Line [Original Mix]
13 | FALCON Aquila [Original Mix]
14 | CHRIS METCALFE Watching Over Me [Original Mix]
15 | ALEX M.O.R.P.H WITH HANNAH When I Close My Eyes [Aly & Fila Remix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on January 17, 2013 in Reloop Sessions


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: