Monthly Archives: February 2013

Le Reaux presents: Infinitive 2013-II

Second chapter for the 2013 series is available for download! Again 14 bangers mixed together in just over one hour. Featuring the melodic debut of Matt Fax on the Colorize imprint with ‘Late Night’, another stunning performance by The Madison and an amazing big room anthem remix by Beat Service of Armin van Buuren’s latest ‘Waiting For The Night’. Also the return of the sound we were familiar with by Rank 1, together with Belgian powerhouse M.I.K.E called ‘Elements of Nature.’ Also a 2013 revision of Armin van Buuren’s unforgettable classic ‘Communication’, the rather unexpected ‘Now & Then’ by Aeris and an insane recreation by Mark Sixma of Signum’s classic ‘The Timelord’. Enjoy!

Infinitive 2013.002 - Cover

Part II

01 | MATT FAX Late Night [Original Mix]
02 | THE MADISON Deep Inside You [Original Mix]
03 | OST & MEYER Here We Go [Original Mix]
04 | JJOO & KEVIN CHARM Superleggera [Original Mix]
05 | ARMIN VAN BUUREN FT. FIORA Waiting For The Night [Beat Service Remix]
06 | EDU Gaza [Original Mix]
07 | MIKE DANIS Stay Forever [Original Mix]
08 | THOMAS HAYES False Reality [Original Mix]
09 | MARK PLEDGER A New World [Purple Stories Remix]
10 | RANK 1 VS. M.I.K.E Elements of Nature [Original Mix]
11 | MOONSOULS Resolution [Broning Remix]
12 | ARMIN VAN BUUREN Communication (Part 3) [Tomas Heredia Remix]
13 | AERIS Now & Then [Original Mix]
14 | SIGNUM The Timelord [Mark Sixma Remix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on February 11, 2013 in Infinitive 2013