Category Archives: Infinitive 2013

Le Reaux presents: Infinitive 2013-II

Second chapter for the 2013 series is available for download! Again 14 bangers mixed together in just over one hour. Featuring the melodic debut of Matt Fax on the Colorize imprint with ‘Late Night’, another stunning performance by The Madison and an amazing big room anthem remix by Beat Service of Armin van Buuren’s latest ‘Waiting For The Night’. Also the return of the sound we were familiar with by Rank 1, together with Belgian powerhouse M.I.K.E called ‘Elements of Nature.’ Also a 2013 revision of Armin van Buuren’s unforgettable classic ‘Communication’, the rather unexpected ‘Now & Then’ by Aeris and an insane recreation by Mark Sixma of Signum’s classic ‘The Timelord’. Enjoy!

Infinitive 2013.002 - Cover

Part II

01 | MATT FAX Late Night [Original Mix]
02 | THE MADISON Deep Inside You [Original Mix]
03 | OST & MEYER Here We Go [Original Mix]
04 | JJOO & KEVIN CHARM Superleggera [Original Mix]
05 | ARMIN VAN BUUREN FT. FIORA Waiting For The Night [Beat Service Remix]
06 | EDU Gaza [Original Mix]
07 | MIKE DANIS Stay Forever [Original Mix]
08 | THOMAS HAYES False Reality [Original Mix]
09 | MARK PLEDGER A New World [Purple Stories Remix]
10 | RANK 1 VS. M.I.K.E Elements of Nature [Original Mix]
11 | MOONSOULS Resolution [Broning Remix]
12 | ARMIN VAN BUUREN Communication (Part 3) [Tomas Heredia Remix]
13 | AERIS Now & Then [Original Mix]
14 | SIGNUM The Timelord [Mark Sixma Remix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on February 11, 2013 in Infinitive 2013


Le Reaux presents: Infinitive 2013-I

It’s here! The first part of the 2013 Infinitive series. Slight change in plans; I made it even harder for myself to choose between tracks that have been released over the past few weeks by selecting fewer slots for my mix. Fourteen tracks each month. But as much as I love trance, and that’ll never change, I do see a downgrade in the sound (and bpm) of trance. And it’s not all for the good. See what it brings us in 2013. For now, I’ve selected these 14 tracks for the first mix. Featuring the recognizable though slightly enjoyable sound of Audien (it resembles much of his previous track ‘Eventide’ and his remix for Jaytech’s ‘Multiverse’) but it’s a catchy tune. Serves as a nice bridge towards the rest of the mix. LTN returns, Mike Danis joins forces with Johnny Yono and Estiva is back to old form with ‘Smiley Smilesworth’. The rest is up to you to discover. Enjoy!

Infinitive 2013.001 - Cover

Part I

01 | SEBASTIAN WEIKUM It Moves On [Roddy Reynaert Remix]
02 | AUDIEN Wayfarer [Original Mix]
03 | LTN Moments Between Us [Original Mix]
04 | JAN MARTIN & THE MADISON Lack of Trust [Original Mix]
05 | LUIGI LUSINI PRESENTS GALAXIA LL Don’t Wanna Be Alone [Original Mix]
06 | FRONT Suru [Denis Sender Remix]
07 | MIKE DANIS & JOHNNY YONO Ambrosia [Original Mix]
08 | ESTIVA Smiley Smilesworth [Original Mix]
09 | ANA CRIADO Can’t Hold Back The Rain [Stoneface & Terminal Remix]
10 | ALEX M.O.R.P.H FT. SHANNON HURLEY Monday Morning Madness [Original Mix]
11 | ABSTRACT VISION & ELITE ELECTRONIC VS. BRONING Relict [Basil O’Glue & Styller Remix]
12 | BEN NICKY Gemini [Luke Bond Remix]
13 | BJORN AKESSON Sol [Original Mix]
14 | FERRY TAYLE & DARREN PORTER Neptune’s Siren [Original Mix]

Leave a comment

Posted by on January 20, 2013 in Infinitive 2013